Welcome or Register

MEET OUR AGENTS

Ronald Cress

Mobile: 813-781-0180
Email: Ron@RonCress.com
Website: http://www.RonCress.com
 

Ron is the Broker/Owner of Real Property Marketing, Inc., Realtors. With more than four decades in real estate Ron has a rare depth of experience and knowledge. A record of success in residential real estate and a consistent and record setting top producer in new home sales, Ron has been a manager of new home sales for a major builder and served as a manager or owner of other real estate brokerages.

Richard and Linda Cohen
Phone: 813-313-7802
Email:callthecohens@gmail.com
 

Bonnie Topalis

Mobile: 813-294-5783
Email: Bonnie@RealPropertyMarketing.com 
Website:http://www.RealPropertyMarketing.com
 

Bonnie resides in Ruskin with her husband, two dogs and a cat. Bonnie is enthusiastic and motivated to make your real estate experience the absolute best.

Kathy Peterson

Mobile: 813-260-0873
Email: Kathy@KAPetersen.com
Website: http://www.KAPetersen.com
 

Kathy has many years of business experience and as a Florida real estate licensee, she is ready to apply her experience and knowledge to the Tampa Bay real estate market. Contact Kathy for all your real estate needs.

Kathy Meece
Mobile: 813-404-6560
Email: Kathy@RealPropertyMarketing.com
 

Coretta Butts
Phone: 516-429-3733
Email: Coretta@RealPropertyMarketing.com
 

Coretta is a REALTOR/Sales Assoc. of Real Property Marketing, Inc., Realtors. Coretta is a new Florida real estate licensee, however she has been a licensed Property & Casualty Insurance Agent for the past 17 Years and has applied her knowledge to assist 1st time home buyers qualify for loans. Specializing in Ruskin & Apollo Beach areas.

Chamaine Stokes
Phone: 813-335-1649
Email: Chamaine@RealPropertyMarketing.com
 

 

Debra Ellis
Phone:813-732-5459
Email:Debra@Realpropertymarketing.com

 

 

Robert Dietz
Phone: 813-361-7377
Email: Robert@Realpropertymarketing.com

 

Robert has been actively involved with residential construction for over 10 years, which has given him exposure and experience  in almost all phases of new construction and remodels.  Valuable knowledge when helping a customer find their dream home or has decided to Sell their current home  Robert is fluent in Portuguese and proficient in Spanish, enjoys many outdoor activities and, likes to play sports such as: Soccer and Volleyball.  Out of all great things in life he really appreciates being with Family.

Michael Hurley
Phone: 813-404-9366
Email:Mike@Realpropertymarketing.com

 

 

Merchant Stokes
Phone: 813-215-6345
Email: Merchant@Realpropertymarketing.com

 

 

 

 

Rita Seymore
Phone: 305-304-0407
Email: Rita@Realpropertymarketing.com


 

Linda Ormsby
Phone: 321-759-2160
Email: Linda@Realpropertymarketing.com

 

Lashunda Mangum
Phone: 813-833-0254
Email:Lashunda@Realpropertymarketing.com
  

Lashunda is a REALTOR residing in Ruskin Florida with her husband. She is excited and motivated to help you with your real estate endeavors. 

 

 

 

Janet Gonzalez
Phone: 941-251-4449
Email: Janet@Realpropertymarketing.com
  

 

Angelique Saffore
Phone: 813-784-9834
Email: Angelique@Realpropertymarketing.com
  

 


  


 

   

 

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Real Property Marketing
Sun City Center, FL 33573
Phone: 813-402-0787
Email: info@realpropertymarketing.com